Merry Christmas

I found myself smiling this Christmas, it was magic, I found Christmas again. I thought it was gone but it was there, and for the longest time in my life I felt happy, not just having fun or anything, but happy. Christmas will always be special and with a bit of luck it will be magical. Thank You Jesus and Happy Birthday, I owe you a lot Big Bro.

Merry Christmas to you all and in the words of Tiny Tim, God bless Us Every One.

And another thing, I got this Christmas Eve prank I’d like to share:

Scenario: “Bisperas ng Pasko”

*:Kamusta Pasko mo?

^:Ok naman, ikaw kamusta Pasko mo?

*:Bukas ko pa malalaman eh.

^*:Chicken!!!

Leave a Reply

