Top Ten

Some of the posts here will be categorized as a “Top Ten List” of any category of any hoola-baloo I can think of in tangent with the sphere of my interest. Could be anything from films, songs, literature, sports, science fiction, television shows, fictional characters, fictional last words, anything literally and could also be subdivided and or specified in different categories, take for example the category of sports specified to basketball and even more specified to a certain era or player, and mind you of course this is my list so most definitely all of the things listed are of my own judgement and experience, most probably I may have not sen better or experienced better of any of the things I list but that’s how it is, I could always update it anyway. This “Top Ten” was inspired by a favorite film of mine which I will not name till I get to the “Top Ten Films” which I will not list because I want to save the best list for last.

Leave a Reply

