Top Ten Comic Book Heroes

Been a long time since a rock and roll, here we go again guys on a Sun”Night” listing down the very best of Comic Book “Good Guys” I suppose, well they are covering the page of their respective comic brands after all. Following at number six

Number Six

“Cable” real name Nathan Summers, the son of “Cyclops” Scott Summers leader of the X-Men team, Cable he came from the future to prevent the extinction of mutantkind. As far as I’m concerned this is the very first X-Men or Comic book character at that, that was introduced to me, long before “Wolverine” and “Batman” this guy was my idol, and if my memory serves me right, the very first action figure I got my hands on was a Cable action figure delivered from the United States, thus making him my very first favorite hero, whoa flashback. Whenever I look back into my childhood, go to the corner of my brain, this is what I remember, the big ass guns and telepathic prowess of Cable, a reminiscent of “Trunks” from “Dragon Ball Z” who time travel from the future to undo things from his time. I always admire that act, no matter what stands in the way we must do what we can to make up a better future for the next generation. All the more we must learn from our heroes, we could be heroes for one day, and then the day after that, and then the next day, and so on.

Leave a Reply

